OUR STORY

Builders Concierge started as an interior design company specializing in model merchandising. We recognize that new home construction is not a “one size fits all” type of business, so we developed a strategic business model that reflects the unique needs and expectations of each builder. Over the past 15 years, our staff has completed hundreds of award-winning model homes nationwide. The successful results of those models are reflected in billions of dollars in sales for our clients. We maintain a keen understanding of the fluidity of residential construction while sharing our customers sense of urgency for timely installations. We work on a very transparent level with each of our clients to create a personalized program that reflects their specific needs. Our designers also work with our builders to finalize floor plans, review material/color selections, and much more!

Builders Concierge has expanded our service to the Triad real estate market in recent years. We work with real estate agents and their clients by staging existing homes for sale. We work one on one with each of our staging clients to create an individualized package that will sell their home faster and at a higher price value. Selling your home can be a very difficult process, so it is our mission to handle as much of the work for you and make it as easy as possible!

Our staff stays busy year-round; however, we love to be challenged by our residential clients. We work with several residential clients each year across North Carolina. Our residential client list ranges from new couples buying their first home to whole home renovations and design. No matter what the situation, our team loves meeting new clients and learning their personal styles. We can completely transform your home by choosing new paint colors, suggesting new furniture looks, rearranging current furniture, designing a playroom, or even creating a functional outdoor living space. You name it and our team will work with you to make it happen!

MEET OUR TEAM

Noelle Graves

President/Senior Designer

Noelle.Graves@builders-concierge.com

Pat Trotter

Office Manager

Pat.Trotter@builders-concierge.com

Shanna Hodgin

Senior Design Manager

Shanna.Hodgin@builders-concierge.com

Tyson Howlett

Interior Designer

Tyson.Howlett@builders-concierge.com

Jessi Walters

Marketing & Project Coordinator

Jessi.Walters@builders-concierge.com

Zach Hodgin

Interior Designer

Zach.Hodgin@builders-concierge.com

Madeline Greer

Interior Designer

Madeline.Greer@builders-concierge.com

Learn more about Builders Concierge and our wonderful staff!

BUILDERS CONCIERGE

7341 W Friendly Ave. Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27410

336-542-0127

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle